校友

世青校友

        欢迎来到世青校友会!     

        即使您只在世青读过一个学期,都是我们的校友 ,我们由衷地希望您与我们保持联系。世青创办至今已有3000多名校友遍布全球,校友联络网仍在扩大并且有更多精彩的活动正在筹划。

        我们的使命是给全球的校友建立一个参与及保持联络的平台,互相支持并支持学校发展。校友会将努力协助每一个成员的个人发展,并保持与学校办学宗旨的一致性。

        欢迎世青校友们积极加入微信群,或者在各社交网站上关注世青,了解有关学校最新的资讯和校友活动通知。

Social Media QR Codes Bottom
Social Media QR Codes Top

校友访校

        我们真诚的欢迎世青校友经常回家,与老师们追忆往事,与学弟学妹们畅聊学习和生活,并为学校的发展提出宝贵的意见。

        为了确保您能够顺利访校,请发送邮件至校友会办公室alumni@ibwya.net进行预约,以便我们为您安排访校和与老师见面。目前校园于每周二为校友开放参观,请您安排好时间。

Copyright © 2019 Beijing World Youth Academy | 京公网安备 11010502000231号 | 京ICP备05005633号-1

Alumni

BWYA Alumni

Welcome to the BWYA Alumni homepage.

Even if you only joined us for one semester, you are one of our alumni, and we really hope to be able to stay in touch with you. There are now over 3000 alumni who have left us and spread throughout the world, and as our network expands, we hope to put on more events and activities.

Our aim here, is to establish a platform where BWYA alumni can communicate and support each other, as well as stay in touch with school. As such, in this group we hope to be able to continue to support your growth and development in line with the school mission.

Do please join our WeChat group, or follow us on any of the social media listed here to stay up to date with the latest news and information.

Social Media QR Codes Bottom
Social Media QR Codes Top

Visiting BWYA

As a BWYA alumni, you are always welcome back on campus to come and visit!

To ensure that your visit goes smoothly, please send an email to the alumni relations team at alumni@ibwya.net to make an appointment and we will arrange the visit and meetings with teachers for you. At present, the campus is open to alumni every Tuesday.

Copyright © 2019 Beijing World Youth Academy | 京公网安备 11010502000231号 | 京ICP备05005633号-1